français deutsch
Are you a lawyer ?
Qualified legal advice at reasonable prices, from the comfort of your own home

Do you need a qualified person to give you information, assist you or solve your legal problems in everyday life?  In just a few clicks and from the comfort of your own home, SwissAttorneysOnline puts you in contact with lawyers at the bar, throughout Switzerland.  No nasty surprises, our lawyers apply fixed prices known in advance.

Be sure to find the specialist best adapted to your budget and your needs, whatever your language, place of residence or the area of expertise sought after.

1 - Do a search

Indicate the area of expertise, the desired language of communication and the locality. Then you can define your search or modify it at any time.

2 - Choose your lawyer

Once you’ve got the results, discover in detail the profile of each lawyer you’re interested in.

3 - Contact your lawyer

Use one of the methods available on our platform to get in touch with your chosen lawyer.

Why contact a lawyer?

In everyday life, conflicts and disputes are frequent.  Turning to a lawyer is the assurance of benefiting from personalised legal advice to assert your rights and access the best possible protection in all situations of your personal and professional life.

By turning to a lawyer early, you avoid long and extremely costly procedures.

According to statistics, only about a third of the Swiss population resorts to the services of a lawyer. The formalities are considered complicated and some people fear the high rates of consultations. However, consulting a lawyer from the outset of a dispute or identifying risks makes it possible in many cases to avoid lengthy and costly procedures.

Inform yourself without committing

Consulting a lawyer does not require you to initiate proceedings. A lawyer can simply inform you about a file, a situation or a case.

Confidence and confidentiality

A lawyer will be able to treat your case independently because he has no family or friendship ties with you. This factor is important, because you benefit from a great objectivity on his part. So, the lawyer is able to assess the true risks and opportunities of a situation without being influenced by personal considerations.

What is the difference between a lawyer and a notary?

According to the law, recourse to a notary is essential for the establishment of a certain number of acts, in authentic form, which are characterized by the assistance of the notary (real estate transactions, marriage contracts, inheritance pacts and wills, articles of association of legal entities and ownership by condominium). Consequently, the notary is an indispensable professional because he advises the parties on their legal situation and explains the consequences of their actions.

This does not mean, however, that the recourse to the services of a lawyer is excluded in the aforementioned fields. SwissAttorneysOnline's partner lawyers have a variety of skills and are in a position to advise you on real estate, marriage or inheritance before you have to hire a notary.

With SwissAttorneysOnline, get advice from highly qualified Swiss lawyers at pre-determined prices without leaving your home!

Why contact a lawyer?

In everyday life, conflicts and disputes are frequent.  Turning to a lawyer is the assurance of benefiting from personalised legal advice to assert your rights and access the best possible protection in all situations of your personal and professional life.

By turning to a lawyer early, you avoid long and extremely costly procedures.

According to statistics, only about a third of the Swiss population resorts to the services of a lawyer. The formalities are considered complicated and some people fear the high rates of consultations. However, consulting a lawyer from the outset of a dispute or identifying risks makes it possible in many cases to avoid lengthy and costly procedures.

Inform yourself without committing

Consulting a lawyer does not require you to initiate proceedings. A lawyer can simply inform you about a file, a situation or a case.

Confidence and confidentiality

A lawyer will be able to treat your case independently because he has no family or friendship ties with you. This factor is important, because you benefit from a great objectivity on his part. So, the lawyer is able to assess the true risks and opportunities of a situation without being influenced by personal considerations.

What is the difference between a lawyer and a notary?

According to the law, recourse to a notary is essential for the establishment of a certain number of acts, in authentic form, which are characterized by the assistance of the notary (real estate transactions, marriage contracts, inheritance pacts and wills, articles of association of legal entities and ownership by condominium). Consequently, the notary is an indispensable professional because he advises the parties on their legal situation and explains the consequences of their actions.

This does not mean, however, that the recourse to the services of a lawyer is excluded in the aforementioned fields. SwissAttorneysOnline's partner lawyers have a variety of skills and are in a position to advise you on real estate, marriage or inheritance before you have to hire a notary.

With SwissAttorneysOnline, get advice from highly qualified Swiss lawyers at pre-determined prices without leaving your home!

Finding a lawyer

At SwissAttorneysOnline, find your lawyer quickly thanks to our multi-criteria research system by area of expertise, language, name and region.

Choose the name of the lawyer who best meets your needs and discover his/her profile, expertise, rates and response time.  All that remains is to contact him/her using one of the methods at your disposal on our platform.  Note that this contact may simply be a request for advice, without this committing you to legal proceedings.

english deutsch
Vous êtes avocat ?
Des conseils juridiques qualifiés à des prix raisonnables, sans quitter votre domicile.

Besoin d’une personne qualifiée pour vous informer, vous assister et résoudre vos problèmes de droit dans la vie courante ? En seulement quelques clics et sans quitter votre domicile, SwissAttorneysOnline vous met en relation avec des avocats au barreau, partout en Suisse. Pas de mauvaises surprises, nos avocats et nos notaires appliquent des prix fixes et connus d’avance.

Soyez certain de trouver le spécialiste le mieux adapté à votre budget et à vos besoins, quels que soient votre langue, votre domicile ou le domaine de compétence recherché.

1 - Effectuez une recherche

Indiquez le domaine de compétence, la langue de communication et la localité souhaités. Ensuite, vous pourrez préciser votre recherche ou la modifier à tout moment.

2 - Choisissez votre avocat

Une fois les résultats obtenus, découvrez en détails la présentation de chaque avocat qui vous intéresse.

3 - Contactez votre avocat

Usez d’un des moyens mis à disposition sur notre plateforme pour rentrer en contact avec l’avocat choisi.

Pourquoi contacter un avocat ?

Dans la vie quotidienne, les conflits et les litiges sont fréquents. S’adresser à un avocat, c’est l’assurance de bénéficier de conseils personnalisés pour faire valoir vos droits et accéder à la meilleure protection possible dans toutes les situations de votre vie personnelle et professionnelle.

En vous adressant de manière anticipée, vous évitez les procédures longues et extrêmement coûteuses.

D’après les statistiques, seulement près d’un tiers de la population suisse recourt aux services d’un avocat. Les formalités sont jugées compliquées et certaines personnes redoutent les tarifs élevés des consultations. Pourtant, consulter un avocat dès le début d’un litige ou l’identification de risques permet dans bien des cas d’éviter des procédures longues et coûteuses.

S’informer sans s’engager

La consultation d’un avocat ne vous oblige aucunement à lancer une procédure. Un avocat peut simplement vous renseigner sur un dossier, une situation ou une affaire.  

Confiance et confidentialité

Un avocat saura traiter votre dossier en toute indépendance, car il n’a aucun lien de famille ou d’amitié avec vous. Ce facteur est important, parce que vous bénéficiez ainsi d’une grande objectivité de sa part. Ainsi, l’avocat est à même d’évaluer les véritables risques et opportunités d’une situation sans être influencé par des considérations personnelles.

Quelle est la différence entre un avocat et un notaire ?

D’après la loi, le recours à un notaire est indispensable pour l’établissement d’un certain nombre d’actes, dits sous forme authentique, qui se caractérisent par le concours du notaire (transactions immobilières, contrats de mariage, pactes successoraux et testaments, actes constitutifs de personnes morales et de propriété par étages). Par conséquent, le notaire est un professionnel indispensable, car il conseille les parties sur leur situation juridique et explique les conséquences de leurs actes.

Ce n’est pas pour autant qu’un recours aux services d’un avocat est exclu dans les domaines précités. Les avocats partenaires de SwissAttorneysOnline disposent de compétences variées et sont parfaitement à même de vous donner un conseil en matière d’immobilier, de mariage ou de succession avant que vous ne deviez faire appel à un notaire.

Avec SwissAttorneysOnline, bénéficiez de conseils d’avocats suisses hautement qualifiés à des prix connus d’avance, et ce sans sortir de chez vous !

Pourquoi contacter un avocat ?

Dans la vie quotidienne, les conflits et les litiges sont fréquents. S’adresser à un avocat, c’est l’assurance de bénéficier de conseils personnalisés pour faire valoir vos droits et accéder à la meilleure protection possible dans toutes les situations de votre vie personnelle et professionnelle.

En vous adressant de manière anticipée, vous évitez les procédures longues et extrêmement coûteuses.

D’après les statistiques, seulement près d’un tiers de la population suisse recourt aux services d’un avocat. Les formalités sont jugées compliquées et certaines personnes redoutent les tarifs élevés des consultations. Pourtant, consulter un avocat dès le début d’un litige ou l’identification de risques permet dans bien des cas d’éviter des procédures longues et coûteuses.

S’informer sans s’engager

La consultation d’un avocat ne vous oblige aucunement à lancer une procédure. Un avocat peut simplement vous renseigner sur un dossier, une situation ou une affaire.  

Confiance et confidentialité

Un avocat saura traiter votre dossier en toute indépendance, car il n’a aucun lien de famille ou d’amitié avec vous. Ce facteur est important, parce que vous bénéficiez ainsi d’une grande objectivité de sa part. Ainsi, l’avocat est à même d’évaluer les véritables risques et opportunités d’une situation sans être influencé par des considérations personnelles.

Quelle est la différence entre un avocat et un notaire ?

D’après la loi, le recours à un notaire est indispensable pour l’établissement d’un certain nombre d’actes, dits sous forme authentique, qui se caractérisent par le concours du notaire (transactions immobilières, contrats de mariage, pactes successoraux et testaments, actes constitutifs de personnes morales et de propriété par étages). Par conséquent, le notaire est un professionnel indispensable, car il conseille les parties sur leur situation juridique et explique les conséquences de leurs actes.

Ce n’est pas pour autant qu’un recours aux services d’un avocat est exclu dans les domaines précités. Les avocats partenaires de SwissAttorneysOnline disposent de compétences variées et sont parfaitement à même de vous donner un conseil en matière d’immobilier, de mariage ou de succession avant que vous ne deviez faire appel à un notaire.

Avec SwissAttorneysOnline, bénéficiez de conseils d’avocats suisses hautement qualifiés à des prix connus d’avance, et ce sans sortir de chez vous !

Trouver un avocat

Sur SwissAttorneysOnline, trouvez rapidement votre avocat grâce à notre système de recherche multicritères, par domaine de compétence, langue, nom et région.

Sélectionnez le nom de l’avocat qui répond le mieux à vos besoins et découvrez son profil, ses compétences, ses tarifs et son délai de réponse. Il ne vous reste plus qu’à prendre contact avec lui en utilisant un des moyens mis à disposition sur notre plateforme. Sachez que ce contact peut simplement être une demande de conseils, sans que cela ne vous engage dans une procédure judiciaire.